Lefty Lacrosse-20% project,week 2

Hi my name is Camdyn, for my 20% project I am working on being comfortable in my left hand when I play lacrosse. During this week I faced some struggles as well as successes. This week my goal was to practice in my left so I can feel more comfortable every time I play with it. I was at a lacrosse tournament all weekend so I definitely got my practice in. My accomplishments were I scored a goal with my left hand which made me very proud. I also went into my left hand a lot when I was getting played defense on. One of my biggest struggles this week was keeping the ball in my stick when I cradle. I found it difficult to keep it in my stick when I am getting pressured by the other opponent. I can solve this by practicing in my backyard and doing drills I find online. I can feel myself already getting better and I will proceed to practice in my left next week. I’ll see you next week!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *