My Dream Job

If I could have my dream job it would be amazing! My Dream job would probably be to be a lacrosse coach. It would be so fun to show younger girls what I’ve learned and to teach them. I would love inspiring them to love the same sport that I do. I would probably do It while I’m in college or after because I wouldn’t be able to do it in high school because I am still pretty young and still becoming better myself. I want to inspire younger girls to play lacrosse and by teaching them in a fun way it can help them grow to like it and wanna do it for the rest of their schooling career. When I first started I went to a summer camp thing with my friend to check it out because our moms wanted us to try a new sport other than soccer. We went and I had so much fun at it even though my friend didn’t. I told her to go back to one more camp and give it a second chance so she did and loved it and now we are still playing in middle school. Thank you for reading my blog see you next Wednesday!

2 thoughts on “My Dream Job”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *