Lefty Lacrosse-Week 6

My name is Camdyn and for my 20% project I was learning how to get better in my left hand when I play lacrosse. This week I didn’t do much. I practiced throwing one hundred throws against my rebounder and that went well. I mostly worked on my trifold because I was stressing a lot that I had to present the next week and all I had done was my throws chart. I had very little time to write my script and decorate my trifold so it could be ready to present on Wednesday. I brought it home Tuesday and worked on it all night. I was able to glue things onto it so it wasn’t just plain. I printed out my progress chart and glue it onto my board along with three photos of myself practicing in my backyard. One photo of me throwing the ball, one photo of the ball coming back to me, and the last photo of the ball landing into my stick. My successes this week was that I finished my trifold in time to present it and it didn’t look like it was rushed. And I also finished my script and practiced it a couple of times. I don’t necessarily think I had any fails this week. To me it was a pretty successful last week of the 20% project. I really enjoyed working on this and improving my skill.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *