My Hero

My heroes are my mom and my dad. I admire both of them equally. I admire my mom and dad because they works so hard taking care of my brothers and I. Even though we don’t always show how appreciative we are of them but we all really are super grateful for everything they do. Another reason why I greatly admire my mom and dad is they take time to teach us things that we should know when we are older. For example they make us do the dishes so it isn’t a struggle when we are older. The last reason why I admire my parents is they always care for us and let my brothers and I go fun places. I really appreciate everything my mom and dad do for me and I am super grateful I have them in my life. See you next Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *