If I was Granted Three Wishes

If I was granted three wishes I would scream! My three dream wishes would be to go to a Taylor Swift concert, get a ton of money and finally for my last wish I want to own a private Island. I would like to go to a Taylor Swift concert because she is one of my favorite singers and I would love to see her live on tour. I would like to get a ton of money so I could help people in need and donate some to charity. For my final wish I want a private island so I can hang out with my friends and build a big house on it with all the money I got from my second wish. It would be fun to have events with family and friends on my island. It would definitely be an island with a beach in front. Thank you for reading my blog! See you next Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *